Essential Oils – Health and Beauty

Essential Oils - Health and BeautyWhen I use essential oils in my health and beauty products I feel like I’m pampering myself at a fancy spa or something. Even if it’s just using a really awesome smelling hand soap! The aroma from the oils are so uplifting and the added health benefits of using essential oils make me feel like I’m doing something right. Here are some of the ways I’ve utilized essential oils in homemade health and beauty products.Essential Oils - Health and BeautyIf you missed my last post, I mentioned that I use DoTerra oils. The “On Guard” oil I use in the hand soap is one of their oil blends. It makes your hand soap smell like truly fancy pants stuff! Let me know how you get on if you try any of these out? I’d love to hear how you’re using essential oils!

One thought on “Essential Oils – Health and Beauty

  1. Wow so much misinformation in so few words. A facial mist that works as an antidepressant to improve mood? Ya no. You also can’t just mix essential oil and water together. Also absolutely no evidence that it would help with acne. Please do some research before making claims like this.

Leave a Reply

