Guess Who’s Pregnant?

CO_Aug_019I always wanted to do a “Switcheroo” with Danny and decided that our pregnancy announcement would be a hilarious excuse to do it! So, here are the best shots where I’m not in mid laughing fit!

I’m 13 weeks along and this might explain the sporadic blog posts or lack there of. It’s been difficult keeping up with work, moving house, and coming to terms with the new changes (hello nausea!). I’d really love to be more devoted to this blog and to share my experiences. It’s a scary and exciting time and it would be so wonderful to connect with those who are interested or are growing “little aliens”, as well!

Unfortunately, I did not get that ideal pregnancy glow in this first trimester, a slightly green tinge would be more accurate. I’m looking forward to be heading into my second trimester, where I hear things only get better (only because the first was so bad). My nausea has pretty much left and my skin is clearing up so things are looking promising!

17 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Pregnant?

  1. Yay!!!!!! Congratulations to you both! What a cute idea for a pregnancy announcement! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m sorry your first trimester was a bit sickly. :/ Hope the second one is full of joy! XO
    There are lots of posts on my blog relating to pregnancy, if you are interested, and please feel free to ask me anything! I love talking pregnancy, birth, and baby! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. so many congratulations!! i hope you are feeling well. excited to hear about your experiences along the way. this is the cutest announcement ever.

  3. Pingback: Spread the Love Saturday ~ September 21st | Atlantamomofthree

Leave a Reply

