Happy Mother’s Day

183695_4561309028_9321_n ^^^ My mum made that little bikini I was wearing ^^^
184947_4561334028_643_n 196857_4561349028_1396_nHappy mother’s day, my beautiful mother.
May I be as selfless, as strong willed, as giving, as talented in everything you put your hands to, as successful in multi-tasking as you are, when I become a mother one day.
And to all the other mother’s and mother’s to be out there, I hope your day is filled with love and you feel the appreciation that you so rightly deserve. Also, might I add that I was one hideous child – only a mother could love, right? Ha!

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

