Lately

February Playlist

Well, February isn’t over quite yet but I thought it would be fun to do a recap of my month in music and share a playlist of some songs by new and old favorite artists that I’ve been listening to lately. Music taste is such a personal thing so I know my choices may not be everyones cup of tea. But if you find a song you fancy on the playlist, let me know which ones you dig!

Click the link for the February Playlist.

The photo above was taken on the roof deck at La Zeppa. I love that place! Mainly because of the lanterns. Are they pretty or what?

4 thoughts on “Lately

  1. Excited to listen to all this. I need some new music! I started listening to Lana Del Rey last spring and haven’t stopped since. Some of her unreleased songs are really good, if you haven’t checked them out.

Leave a Reply

