Heartfelt

Today is a little more special than it just being Valentine’s day. It’s also my dear husbands birthday! How did the heavens above know to bring my sweetheart into this world on the day we celebrate the ones we love! It does put added pressure on me to think of something spectacular to do each year though. But I think what works best are the simple heartfelt gestures. So I’m wishing my husband a happy birthday from across the Pacific Ocean this year (via Skype). And I’d like to share these warm heartfelt words painted by the artist Mei Lee with you all. Happy Birthday, Danny! I love you! And happy Valentine’s day, my internet friends!
Just in case you ever forgot by Mei Lee

My touch by Mei Lee

Green August #9 by Mei Lee

Green August #14 by Mei Lee

All I want is boundless love by Mei Lee

5 thoughts on “Heartfelt

Leave a Reply

