Monday Morning

breakfast

Just a simple breakfast on my sunny porch to start off another busy day. That’s Sausage, poking her head into the frame. She sure loves her food and I sure do love her company!

IMG_6221

And, the view of the stunning Pohutukawa tree in front of our house that I marveled at during a quiet moment this morning. I just love these tree’s! When they start blooming you know Christmas is just around the corner! I hope you had a good monday (or found at least a happy moment during this unfavorable day of the week).

Leave a Reply

