Keeping Cosy

Is it Winter or Spring
We’re at that weird phase between winter and spring. I don’t know what’s up with the weather but this morning I woke up to heavy rain and gloomy grey clouds and now the sun  is out, pretending like nothing ever happened! I can tell by the swaying tree branches outside that it’s way too windy for my liking. The cold air just makes me want to hide indoors all day. How nice it would be to be curled up on the sofa with a warm throw, some old records playing while I write in my journal and delicious chocolate is at hand. The little collection of things above would be just what I need to keep cosy in-between seasons.
Leave a Reply

