Winter Sunshine

Winter Beach Walk

I woke up today to a pretty typical Saturday morning in Auckland. There is a sharp chill in the air but the sun is still giving it her all and shining happily in spite of winter. I found a photo that I took a while back from a little trip we took to Red Beach. I think the colours and light in this picture capture our unpredictable “all seasons in one day” Auckland weather perfectly. I had a play on Polyvore again and put together what I’d wear to the beach today in the middle of June!
Love Stephy.
Leave a Reply

