Happiness

Image

Things that make me happy:

– Wearing my new bright pink thermal socks. Toasty toes!
–  When Danny makes me a short stack of chocolate chip pancakes.
– Seeing my cats being sisterly and loving by cleaning each other.
– Our late night adventures to the shops for nothing but snacks!
– Knowing that my sister will be coming back to New Zealand in July.
– Being an Aunty to an adorable little girl.
– Fresh flowers in a mason jar.
–  Hot tea in a big mug to warm up my hands.
– Putting lipstick on even if I’m at home all day.
– This song by Willy “Tea” Taylor. 

Leave a Reply

