Aspen Colorado

Aspen Colorado

I’ve been thinking about how my surroundings and natural environment influence how I dress. I’ve also been thinking about what our lives will be like in Colorado when we move there. Inspired by the pretty Aspen trees in Colorado, I’ve pieced together an outfit using Polyvore (too much fun). Most of the items are completely out of my price range, but a girl is allowed to window shop isn’t she?!
I think I’m going to do more of these outfits inspired by the outdoors posts!
Stephy
4 thoughts on “Aspen Colorado

Leave a Reply

